Join Us

Join us for PRAYER

Specialty Prayerline
(218) 339-0831 Access Code: 772937#
Real Wife Prayer Time – A prayer time for Married Women only
On the third Wednesday in each month at 12:00 PM EST
(218) 339-0831 Access Code: 772937#
Single, Separate & Satisfied Prayer – A time of prayer with Single Christian Women.
On the second Saturday in each month at 3:00 PM EST
(218) 339-0831 Access Code: 5464366#
On the third Wednesday of each month at 5:00 PM PSTFor Men Only! – Kingdom On Men Fire Prayer line
On the third Wednesday in each month at 5:00 PM PST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

4:00 PM Alaska

2:00 PM Hawaii

(218) 339-0831 Access Code: 772937#
PRAYER REQUEST INFORMATION
Direct Contact: 1-888-570-3329 EXT 8
Online Prayer Request Submission – http://pgpcrequest.weebly.com/index.html
Automatic voice mail: (641) 715-3900, Extension 477677#
Email Prayer Requests: Ipray4u@mail2me.com Fax number needs to be change to 1.888.925.4786.
Google Prayer Group – pcpg@groups.google.com
Facebook Prayer Group Email – Prayer4U@groups.facebook.com
Facebook Prayer Group
Prayer Conference Line: (218) 339-0831, Access Code: 772937#
Sunday through Saturday Mornings @6:00am EST
Also join us at Get American Praying

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message